AUGUST 17-27, 2017 • LOUISVILLE, KY
The first image in a slideshow demo.

Daily Schedule

11 DAYS: A STATE OF FUN

Each day of the Kentucky State Fair is a whole new experience! Packed with different music, competitions, animals, shows and more. You could visit all 11 days and every one of them would be unique!
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
If you have any problems or questions about this website, please e-mail the webmaster.
© 2015 Kentucky State Fair