AUGUST 17-27, 2017 • LOUISVILLE, KY
The first image in a slideshow demo.

The Turf Concert Series

There’s a new Turf Concert every night of the Kentucky State Fair – for a total of 25 bands! .
All shows are free with paid admission to the Fair and held in Cardinal Stadium with seating on the field, which is first-come first-served.
CONCERTS BEGIN:
Aug. 17-26, 8 p.m.
Aug. 27, 3 p.m.
Gates open approximately an hour-and-a-half before the music begins.
Thursday, August 17
Friday, August 18
Saturday, August 19
Sunday, August 20
Monday, August 21
Monday, August 22
Tuesday, August 23
Thursday, August 24
Saturday, August 25
Saturday, August 26
Monday, August 21
If you have any problems or questions about this website, please e-mail the webmaster.
© 2015 Kentucky State Fair